search
sacramento,┬áca free classifieds
backpage.com > Sacramento rentals >

Sacramento roommates

Rent $
     
Bedrooms:
   
 
    
Great Room 4 Rent Near ARC
Room for rent for a single person. My home is... Foothill Farms area of Sacramento
Mon. Jun. 29
$450, 1br, Great Room 4 Rent Near ARC, No Preference (Foothill Farms area of Sacramento)
Sat. Jun. 27
Thu. Jun. 25
$400, Single/private room (Davis, California)
$600, Private Bed/ Share bath is fine (Sacramento, California)
Wed. Jun. 24
$600, Looking for 2-3 bed places (Sacramento, California)
Tue. Jun. 23
$300, 32 Y.O. Female, looking for room (Sacramento, California)
$500, room needed (Davis, California)
Mon. Jun. 22
$675, Vegan Female Professional (Sacramento, California)
Sun. Jun. 21
$600, New ListingI'm Anthony Roser (Roseville, California)
$500, Need a housemate (Elk Grove, California)
$400, Party of 2 in need of a room W (Carmichael, California)
$600, Room wanted! (Sacramento, California)
Sat. Jun. 20
Fri. Jun. 19
Thu. Jun. 18
$500, Room available in Sacramento? (Sacramento, California)
$500, Need a new home in Sac asap! (Sacramento, California)
Wed. Jun. 17
$300, I need a place by July 15 2015 300$ (Citrus Heights, California)
Tue. Jun. 16
$500, Master bdrm on Rent Sacramento (Sacramento, California)
Mon. Jun. 15
$800, Live the Good Life at the U (Davis, California)
$600, Prefer COMMUTERS!!! (Fair Oaks, California)
Sun. Jun. 14
$700, Looking for a nice room (Dixon, California)
$600, Plumas lake room (Plumas Lake, California)
Sat. Jun. 13
$550, looking for roomates (Rancho Cordova, California)
$700, Room wanted (Fairfield, California)
$700, Midtown (Sacramento, California)
$600, Need a month to month rental (Citrus Heights, California)
Fri. Jun. 12
$700, 1BR - Mid July/Early Aug move in (Sacramento, California)
Wed. Jun. 10
$700, Quiet desabled veteran (Sacramento, California)
Tue. Jun. 9
$600, Share a home, Duplex, or Townhome (Fair Oaks, California)
Mon. Jun. 8
$800, Roomate(s) Wanted (Davis, California)
Sun. Jun. 7
$1,000, Intern Looking for Summer Room (Sacramento, California)
Sat. Jun. 6
$620, I need a place to live (Roseville, California)
Thu. Jun. 4
$800, Looking for a room/roommates! (Sacramento, California)
$750, New Listing! Live The Dream (Fairfield, California)
Wed. Jun. 3
$900, Looking for an apartment (Sacramento, California)
$1,200, Tidy Couple Looking to Rent! (Vacaville, California)
$500, Private room, pref. all females (Sacramento, California)
$600, Rocklin Room for Rent (Rocklin, California)
Mon. Jun. 1
$700, WEST VILLAGE SUBLEASE (Davis, California)
Sun. May. 31
$500, Room for Rent in Elk Grove (Elk Grove, California)
$1,350, Silent Mountain Top Retreat (Vacaville, California)
Sat. May. 30
$550, Need room near Shriners Hospitals (Sacramento, California)
Fri. May. 29
$450, Sick of sleeping in my car... (Sacramento, California)
Thu. May. 28
$800, Looking for a roommate/ or room (Sacramento, California)
Wed. May. 27
$450, Room for rent Loomis 450 (Loomis, California)
$450, Looking for a Room to Rent (Sacramento, California)
Tue. May. 26
$800, Neue Auflistung (Sacramento, California)
$450, Looking to rent a room (Roseville, California)
$450, Looking for a room (Citrus Heights, California)
Mon. May. 25
Sun. May. 24
$300, Looking for room to rent (Auburn, California)
$500, Room Availiable utilities included (Sacramento, California)
$650, Two Rooms for Rent! (Vacaville, California)
$450, Room for rent needed asap (Roseville, California)
$525, Room in Quiet Home in Orangevale (Orangevale, California)
Sat. May. 23
$585, $585 4x2 apartment (Sacramento, California)
Fri. May. 22
$450, my name is bryan andlooking (Sacramento, California)
$600, Temporary (Dixon, California)
$350, Room for rent - 350 rent +utilities (Rancho Cordova, California)
$772, dtown Sacramento 3rd story Condo (Sacramento, California)
Wed. May. 20
$400, Room for me to rent in Grass Valley (Grass Valley, California)
Mon. May. 18
$450, looking for a private room (Sacramento, California)
$650, looking for Room to Rent (Davis, California)
$500, Looking 4 room near River 6/1 (Rancho Cordova, California)
Sun. May. 17
$600, Looking for an LGBT friendly room (Sacramento, California)
$550, Room(s) for Rent, Rancho Cordova,CA (Rancho Cordova, California)
Sat. May. 16
$500, I would like to rent a room (Roseville, California)
Fri. May. 15
$500, Gary is looking for a room! (Roseville, California)
Thu. May. 14
$600, looking for apt to share (Roseville, California)
$400, Place that fees like home desired! (Sacramento, California)
sponsor:
Great Room 4 Rent Near ARC
Room for rent for a single person. My home is... Foothill Farms area of Sacramento

sacramento.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015 backpage.com