search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
backpage.com > Sacramento rentals >

Sacramento roommates

Rent $
Bedrooms:
Large Room with Bathroom $300/month
Nice room for rent. Free wifi. no security deposit. rooms... all
Sun. May. 1
Thu. Apr. 21
Wed. Apr. 13
$500, Private room / bath (Sacramento, California)
$600, Rest and relax (Sacramento, California)
$500, private room and bath wanted (Folsom, California)
$550, Room for rent (Citrus Heights, California)
Tue. Apr. 12
$400, Looking for a room to rent (Roseville, California)
Mon. Apr. 11
$650, Utilities & biweekly cleaning inc. (Sacramento, California)
$500, Room Wanted (Sacramento, California)
$600, Couple wanting to rent room (Antelope, California)
$700, Couple looking for a room (Fairfield, California)
$4,000, fair oaks (Folsom, California)
$400, Live,Love,Laugh (El Dorado Hills, California)
$550, Scouting a room for Sara, my friend (Granite Bay, California)
Thu. Apr. 7
Wed. Apr. 6
$700, Looking for Single Room (Davis, California)
$1,000, 30 yr, male, professional, room (Sacramento, California)
Tue. Apr. 5
$500, Room needed ASAP (Sacramento, California)
$2,000, Room El Dorado Hilla (El Dorado Hills, California)
Mon. Apr. 4
$500, Looking for a Room in Two Weeks (Sacramento, California)
$800, Mature female (Roseville, California)
$400, Student search for a room (Sacramento, California)
$500, Master bedroom available for rent (Grass Valley, California)
$350, A man is looking for a private room (Citrus Heights, California)
Sun. Apr. 3
$500, Need a room (Vacaville, California)
Thu. Mar. 31
$550, Looking for a room. (Sacramento, California)
$500, Room in house (Rocklin, California)
$500, Looking for beauty, good living (Carmichael, California)
$700, Need a room (Folsom, California)
Wed. Mar. 30
$405, room (Sacramento, California)
$500, Looking for room to rent (Roseville, California)
$750, Sac couple looking for room ASAP (Sacramento, California)
$450, Room Wanted (Davis, California)
$1,100, private room needed ASAP-female (Fairfield, California)
Tue. Mar. 29
Mon. Mar. 28
$800, Room/sublet needed (Sacramento, California)
$550, Room avail Now $550 (Roseville, California)
$525, My new house has an extra room. (Elk Grove, California)
sponsor:
Large Room with Bathroom $300/month
Nice room for rent. Free wifi. no security deposit. rooms... all

sacramento.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com