search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
backpage.com > Sacramento rentals >

Sacramento roommates

Rent $
Bedrooms:
! Luxurious New Decorated Apt Available For Rent !
For rent, huge walk out basement with private entrance, A... sacramento
Fri. Sep. 4
Sun. Aug. 30
Fri. Aug. 28
$550, $500 Need a room ASAP (Sacramento, California)
$550, Casita/Guest quarters for rent (Elk Grove, California)
Thu. Aug. 27
$550, Couple and 10 month baby (Sacramento, California)
Tue. Aug. 25
$550, Room in Nice House/Apt in Sac! (Sacramento, California)
Mon. Aug. 24
$800, Need Room (Sacramento, California)
Sun. Aug. 23
$650, ROOMMATE NEEDED (Sacramento, California)
Sat. Aug. 22
Fri. Aug. 21
$600, Looking for a room (Sacramento, California)
$600, Looking for a room! (Rocklin, California)
Thu. Aug. 20
$800, private room/ bath Vinyard/Elk G (Elk Grove, California)
Tue. Aug. 18
$600, LF Private or Shared room (Davis, California)
Mon. Aug. 17
$450, Seeking room near UCDMC on sharing (Sacramento, California)
Sun. Aug. 16
$300, Room wanted (Sacramento, California)
Sat. Aug. 15
$450, need a room asap (Sacramento, California)
Thu. Aug. 13
$450, Looking for a room (Davis, California)
$700, Room wanted (Sacramento, California)
$800, looking for a roomie... (Fairfield, California)
Wed. Aug. 12
$550, Looking for Room (Davis, California)
$500, Best Roomate :) (Sacramento, California)
Tue. Aug. 11
$450, 2 rooms needed for 2 females (Elk Grove, California)
$450, 30 yr old gay guy (Sacramento, California)
$500, Need to move into a room asap (Sacramento, California)
$700, Looking for a nice place (Sacramento, California)
Mon. Aug. 10
$500, Looking To Rent a Room (Rancho Cordova, California)
$550, Room available now (Arden-Arcade, California)
$500, Just me & my Harley (Sacramento, California)
$400, taylor (Sacramento, California)
Sat. Aug. 8
$558, Room near UC Davis Health Systems (Sacramento, California)
Fri. Aug. 7
$700, Looking for room near SCC (Sacramento, California)
$700, Looking for room to rent (Davis, California)
$200, Davis--Fall (Davis, California)
Thu. Aug. 6
$1,010, IT student looking for a room (Sacramento, California)
$1,000, chill male needs room (Davis, California)
$500, Looking for a room near ARC/CSUS (Sacramento, California)
Wed. Aug. 5
$650, Pet friendly house!!!!! (Sacramento, California)
$550, 19 YEAR OLD WORKAHOLIC (Sacramento, California)
Tue. Aug. 4
$500, Female seeking room (Sacramento, California)
$550, Room for Rent (Sacramento, California)
$500, natomas rokm (Sacramento, California)
$500, Professional women seeking room (Sacramento, California)
$500, Room for brother (Elk Grove, California)
Mon. Aug. 3
$600, Roommate Wanted (Roseville, California)
$600, Room near CSUS (Sacramento, California)
$825, couple looking for a room for rent (Sacramento, California)
Sun. Aug. 2
$400, Looking for female roomates (Sacramento, California)
$600, College Students Wanted! (Folsom, California)
Sat. Aug. 1
$700, Clean Responsible Couple (Sacramento, California)
$500, need room (Davis, California)
Fri. Jul. 31
Thu. Jul. 30
$500, Seeking quiet shared housing (Folsom, California)
$600, Looking for room (Sacramento, California)
$650, Room wanted in Sac area (Sacramento, California)
$475, Single Room (Davis, California)
$600, Looking for temp room/studio. (Roseville, California)
$650, Quiet Room/ Private Bath (Sacramento, California)
$430, Looking for a roommate (Sacramento, California)
Wed. Jul. 29
$350, Drama Free (Sacramento, California)
$650, Female Couple Searching DT Sac. (Sacramento, California)
Tue. Jul. 28
$600, Self employed student (Sacramento, California)
$280, room in spacious 2 bed available (Sacramento, California)
Mon. Jul. 27
$700, Lookkng for a room in sacramento (Sacramento, California)
$450, NEED TO RENT A ROOM (Davis, California)
Sun. Jul. 26
$500, New to the area of Sacramento! (Sacramento, California)
Sat. Jul. 25
$600, New Place! (Sacramento, California)
$300, need apartment (North Highlands, California)
Fri. Jul. 24
$500, SACRAMENTO ROOM FOR RENT (Orangevale, California)
$600, Comfy room for rent! (Sacramento, California)
sponsor:
! Luxurious New Decorated Apt Available For Rent !
For rent, huge walk out basement with private entrance, A... sacramento

sacramento.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015 backpage.com